PTA Board Roster

Position Name Email
Principal Loryn Tobey TobeyL@friscoisd.org
Assistant Principal Michelle Snyder snyderm@friscoisd.org
                                                    Officers
President April Tate president@norrispta.org
1st VP Programs Ashley Ohrt programs@norrispta.org
2nd VP Fundraising Tiffany Ryan fundraising@norrispta.org
3rd VP Membership Simran Bhindi membership@norrispta.org
Secretary Nikita Bansal secretary@norrispta.org
Treasurer Lisa Giseburt treasurer@norrispta.org
Parliamentarian TBD
                                                     Board Members
Arts in Education TBD
Book Fair Sarah Davis bookfair@norrispta.org
Communications Jennifer Alameda jkalameda@gmail.com
Community Partners Ashley Hale hale.ashley@gmail.com
Council Delegate Laura Rose laurarosepta@gmail.com
Directory Melissa McReynolds melissa.mcreynolds@gmail.com
Environmental TBD
Healthy Lifestyles Ashley Green alw8734@yahoo.com
Historian TBD
Hospitality Lisa Tomlinson lisakate1978@yahoo.com
Room Parent Coordinator Dana Duttarer roomparentchair@norrispta.org
SAGE Shobana Krishnan Shobikris@gmail.com
Spirit Store Annika Gentles hagstromal@aol.com
Spring Carnival Tania Bailey tbailey820@yahoo.com
Teacher Representative Allena Falbo
Thursday Folders Kellie Lowe klowe@swbell.net
Volunteer Coordinator Melissa Weyer Melissa.weyer@yahoo.com
Watch D.O.G.S Floyd Lambert floydlambert@me.com
Work Room/Office Aide Misti Stull mstull@freedomfleetsales.com
                                                     Committee Chairs
Popcorn Fridays Katie Harris
Bulletin Board Tiffany Ryan