PTA Board Roster

Position Name Email
Principal Loryn Tobey TobeyL@friscoisd.org
Assistant Principal Michelle Snyder snyderm@friscoisd.org
Officers
President Lisa Giseburt president@norrispta.org
1st VP Programs Ashley Ohrt programs@norrispta.org
2nd VP Fundraising Jenna Hess fundraising@norrispta.org
3rd VP Membership Soumya Reddy membership@norrispta.org
Secretary Tiffany Ryan secretary@norrispta.org
Treasurer Annika Gentles treasurer@norrispta.org
Parliamentarian TBD
Board Members
Arts in Education Divya Ragupathy diviashu@gmail.com
Book Fair Ashley Hale bookfair@norrispta.org
Communications Lynne Brooks brooksfamily05@yahoo.com
Community Partners Claire Song clairesong625@gmail.com
Council Delegate TBD
Directory TBD
Environmental TBD
Healthy Lifestyles TBD
Historian Rachel Gabso-Browning gabsorachel@yahoo.com
Hospitality Tara Williamson tarajwilliamson@hotmail.com
Room Parent Coordinator TBD roomparentchair@norrispta.org
SAGE Sangeetha Manikandan Sangi.r@gmail.com
Spirit Store Barb Johns barbjohns38@gmail.com
Spring Carnival TBD
Teacher Representative TBD
Thursday Folders Kate Vo kbuben@gmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator Lindsey Strong lindsey.strong@gmail.com
Watch D.O.G.S Steve Vo stevevo@gmail.com
Work Room/Office Aide Misti Stull mstull@freedomfleetsales.com
Committee Chairs
Popcorn Fridays Kirti Bhatia  kirtibg@gmail.com
Bulletin Board Lindsey Strong  lindsey.strong@gmail.com